Pressesprecher

Manfred Simon
Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation/Fundraising
Telefon 05305 201 221
manfred.simon@neuerkerode.de

Sekretariat

Christian Oberle
Telefon 05305 201 251
christian.oberle@neuerkerode.de

Spenden, Fördermittel

Anja Kruse
Telefon 05305 201 653
anja.kruse@neuerkerode.de

Redaktion

Stephan Querfurth
Telefon 05305 201 383
stephan.querfurth@neuerkerode.de

Redaktion

Katharina Heinemeier
Telefon 05305 201 106
katharina.heinemeier@neuerkerode.de

Redaktion

Petra Neu
Telefon 05305 201 105
petra.neu@neuerkerode.de

Redaktion

Thomas Pöllmann
Telefon 05305 201 689
thomas.poellmann@neuerkerode.de

Homepage, Social Media

Birthe Schnatz
Telefon 05305 201 627
birthe.schnatz@neuerkerode.de

Layout, Gestaltung

Dörthe Köppel
Telefon 05305 201 708
doerthe.koeppel@neuerkerode.de